MMMMMRock – DJ Roomba’s food mix!

So I usually don’t eat before DDPP, because I know it’ll be bouncing about in my stomach while I rock it out to the mix of the week. I eyed up the cherry pie that the Old Arizona ladies had sitting out and contemplated buying it to split among the ladies, but decided against it. So let’s just say after DJ Roomba’s Food Mix, I was one hungry dancer.

She kicked it off with one of the catchiest songs of the summer, coming straight out of NoMi:

Those kids know how to write a catchy rhyme, for reals. I was also glad that I didn’t buy that cherry pie, because then it would give whole new meaning to Warrant’s Cherry Pie.

Thank you, DJ Roomba, for your food mix! It was quite tasty and we should have a big DDPP meal, consisting solely of foods mentioned in the mix. Hellah sugar, that’s for sure.

Here’s DJ Roomba’s food mix:

One thought on “MMMMMRock – DJ Roomba’s food mix!

  1. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a nice morning!

Leave a Reply

